Metal turning

By contacting MashAgroService LLC, the client can order work of any complexity. We have the most equipped base and modern equipment, and the order is carried out by professional workers with maximum responsibility and knowledge of their field. We guarantee quality of work with an accuracy of microns and performance strictly on time.

Why do we order turning works from us?

Today, metal turning works are in demand in various industries and industrial production. Our specialists always adhere to the specified deadlines and are responsible for quality, but the competitive advantages do not end there:

  • Employees have many years of experience in the industry.
  • Only highly qualified turners with the highest level are involved in production.
  • We work without intermediaries and have our own production base.
  • A wide range of services is offered to the client.
  • We work honestly and transparently with the conclusion of an agreement in accordance with the laws of Ukraine.

We can offer turning work to order in the city of Dnipro or with delivery in Ukraine.

Turning work Dnipro: what can we offer

In "MashAgroService" all work on metal machining is carried out only on modern equipment. The employee has at his disposal dies, cutters, cutters, drills and everything necessary for the successful execution of even the most complex orders.

Thanks to the movement of the cutting machine tool in all necessary directions, it is possible to undercut parts with the most complex geometry. The cost of turning works is calculated individually and largely depends on their type and complexity. The following metal services can be continued for the client:

  • CNC plasma cutting work;
  • mechanical and heat treatment;
  • work according to customer drawings;
  • gas cutting;
  • turning and grinding;
  • CNC turning and CNC milling.

We will easily fulfill the order for the manufacture of complex parts. A complete list of our products can be found in the corresponding section. For turning work, the price can be specified by a consultant using one of the numbers indicated on the website. In addition, by contacting our qualified employee, you can ask questions regarding the work and specify details.

How to order turning work?

It should be noted that for metal turning works, prices completely depend on the following criteria: the complexity and type of work, as well as the volume of the order. In this regard, the calculation is carried out individually, based on the provided sketches, samples or drawings. A qualified employee carries out calculations, after which the terms of the order are formed.

You can order services for turning by calling one of the numbers indicated on the site, using the order form or arriving directly at the office at the specified address. You can clarify the work schedule and other questions of interest with a qualified specialist by calling us right now.

CNC metal cutting
Heat treatment of metals
Metal machining
Manufacturing of parts according to drawings
Gas cutting metal
Coordinate and boring processing
Grinding metal
Metal turning
Metal turning
CNC Turning
CNC milling

Manufacturing enterprise
MashAgroService LLC

Production enterprise LLC MashAgroServis was founded in 1998.

The main activity was the manufacture and sale of parts and components for agricultural and automotive vehicles. At present, the enterprise’s activity covers the whole sphere of mechanical engineering and is independent, flexible ...

 

Work time:

Mn-Fr: 8:00 - 16:30

Our address:

Ukraine, Dnipro, Udarnikov St., 25B

How to order

 

  1. Do you have drawings or sketches of details
  2. You send them by mail masdp98@gmail.com
  3. Specify your contact details, the required number of products and the desired production time.
  4. About the possibility of manufacturing parts according to drawings and their cost. We answer you in writing or orally.

Токарные работы по металлу

Обращаясь в ООО «МашАгроСервис», клиент может заказать работы любой сложности. Мы имеем максимально оснащенную базу и современное оборудование, а заказ выполняется профессиональными работниками с максимальной ответственностью и знанием своего дела. Мы гарантируем качество работы с точностью до микрон и выполнение строго в указанные сроки.

Почему токарные работы заказывают у нас?

Сегодня токарные работы по металлу востребованы в разных отраслях промышленности и индустриального производства. Наши специалисты всегда придерживаются указанных сроков и отвечают за качество, но на этом конкурентные преимущества не заканчиваются:

  • Сотрудники имеют многолетний опыт в данной отрасли.
  • На производстве задействованы только высококвалифицированные токари с высшим разрядом.
  • Мы работаем без посредников и имеем собственную производственную базу.
  • Клиенту предложен широкий спектр услуг.
  • Мы работаем честно и прозрачно с заключением договора согласно законодательству Украины.

Мы можем предложить токарные работы на заказ в городе Днепр или с доставкой по Украине.

Токарные работы Днепр: что мы можем предложить       

В «МашАгроСервис» все работы по механической обработке металла осуществляются только на современном оборудовании. В распоряжении сотрудника плашки, фрезы, резцы, сверла и все необходимое для успешного выполнения даже самых сложных заказов.

Благодаря перемещению режущего станка инструмента во всех необходимых направлениях возможна выточка деталей с самой сложной геометрией. Стоимость токарных работ рассчитывается индивидуально и во многом зависит от их вида и сложности. Клиенту могут быть продолжены следующие услуги по работе с металлом:

  • работы по плазменной резке ЧПУ;
  • механическая и термическая обработка;
  • работы по чертежам заказчика;
  • газовая резка;
  • токарная и шлифовальная обработка;
  • токарная обработка ЧПУ и фрезерная обработка с ЧП.

Мы без проблем выполним заказ на изготовление сложных деталей. С полным списком нашей продукции можно ознакомиться в соответствующем разделе. На токарные работы цена может быть уточнена у консультанта по одному из указанных на сайте номеров. Кроме того, связавшись с нашим квалифицированным сотрудником, можно задать вопросы касательно проведения работ и уточнить детали.

Как заказать токарные работы?

Следует отметить, что на токарные работы по металлу цены полностью зависят от следующих критериев: сложность и вид работ, а также объем заказа. В связи с этим, расчет идет в индивидуальном порядке с опорой на предоставленные эскизы, образцы или чертежи. Квалифицированный сотрудник проводит расчеты, после чего формируются сроки выполнения заказа.

Заказать услуги на токарные работы можно, позвонив по одному из номеров, указанных на сайте, с помощью формы заказа или же приехав непосредственно в офис по указанному адресу. Уточнить график работы и другие интересующие вопросы можно у квалифицированного специалиста, позвонив нам прямо сейчас.

 

Резка металла с ЧПУ (плазменная)
Термическая обработка металлов
Механическая обработка металлов
Изготовление деталей по чертежам заказчика
Газовая резка металла
Координатно-расточная обработка
Шлифовальная обработка металла
Токарные работы по металлу
Токарная обработка металла
Токарная обработка ЧПУ
Фрезерная обработка с ЧПУ

Производственное предприятие
ООО «МашАгроСервис»

Производственное предприятие ООО «МашАгроСервис» основано в 1998г.

Основным направлением деятельности было изготовление и реализация деталей и узлов к сельскохозяйственной и автомобильной технике. В настоящее время деятельность предприятия охватывает всю сферу машиностроения и является самостоятельным, гибким...

График работы:

ПН. - ПТ.: 8:00 - 16:30

Наш адрес:

Украина, Днепр, ул.Ударников, 25Б

Как заказать

 

  1. У Вас есть чертежи или эскизы деталей
  2. Вы высылаете их на факс (0562) 31-19-77, или на почту masdp98@gmail.com
  3. Указываете ваши контактные данные, требуемое количество изделий и желаемые сроки изготовления.
  4. О возможности изготовления деталей по чертежам и их стоимости Мы вам отвечаем в письменной или устной форме.