Manufacturing of parts according to drawings

изготовление деталей по чертежам    изготовление деталей на заказ

 

Production of parts to order and the development of design documentation

Probably, the fact that metal spare parts, parts, single elements are used almost everywhere today will not be for anyone. They can be found in the automotive industry, machine tool industry, in the manufacture of military equipment, in the process of assembling household units. No exception and the construction sector, for example, the construction of fast buildings: residential and non-residential.

In a word, constructions and spare parts made of metal in Dnipropetrovsk from “MashAgroService” - our company - may be required in almost any industrial or household sphere. It is important to understand that our customers are large industrial holdings, and factories, and factories, as well as small private firms that assemble machines and units, which are then used for various industrial sectors.

Also, farm owners and agricultural land plots turn to us. Owners engaged in tillage, operate special units and mechanisms that wear out over time, fail. Buying new technical units is expensive. It is easier to order the manufacture of parts under the order and repair the machine, a complex mechanism. Unfortunately, some models of agricultural machinery, automatic or mechanical devices are no longer produced and it is very difficult, sometimes impossible, to purchase parts for them. But individual manufacturing of spare parts is a simple way out of a difficult situation.

Production of parts according to the drawings: features

Technological manufacturing of metal parts in our company is carried out using various techniques and techniques. We use only high-quality imported equipment, we produce parts from brass, stainless steel according to customer drawings. We cut out sheet blanks, which can be of different brands. Pressing non-standard hardware is also being carried out, for example, it could be:

  • hairpin
  • nut,
  • bolt and so on.

We use bending techniques for the production of seamless products. This method has a low price and can be used as a budget method of producing beams, for example, used in the construction of prefabricated buildings and structures.

Our company, MashAgroService, employs the best technologists, craftsmen, and designers who work closely with the client, professionally advising customers, counting all the necessary parameters for the production of spare parts and parts. Experts develop unique drawings, according to which the creation of metal parts and spare parts will be carried out.

We manufacture parts from metal according to standard standards, that is, GOST, as well as according to individual parameters, provided by the customer. We work accurately, just in time. We produce parts exceptionally high quality. We can order: parts and spare parts, structural elements created on the basis of metal.

CNC metal cutting
Heat treatment of metals
Metal machining
Manufacturing of parts according to drawings
Gas cutting metal
Coordinate and boring processing
Grinding metal
Metal turning
Metal turning
CNC Turning
CNC milling

Manufacturing enterprise
MashAgroService LLC

Production enterprise LLC MashAgroServis was founded in 1998.

The main activity was the manufacture and sale of parts and components for agricultural and automotive vehicles. At present, the enterprise’s activity covers the whole sphere of mechanical engineering and is independent, flexible ...

 

Work time:

Mn-Fr: 8:00 - 16:30

Our address:

Ukraine, Dnipro, Udarnikov St., 25B

How to order

 

  1. Do you have drawings or sketches of details
  2. You send them by mail masdp98@gmail.com
  3. Specify your contact details, the required number of products and the desired production time.
  4. About the possibility of manufacturing parts according to drawings and their cost. We answer you in writing or orally.

Изготовление деталей на заказ

Изготовление деталей на заказ и разработка конструкторской документации

Наверное, ни для кого не будет открытием тот факт, что металлические запчасти, детали, отдельно взятые элементы используются сегодня практически повсеместно. Их можно встретиться в автомобилестроении, станкостроении, при производстве военной техники, в процессе сборки бытовых агрегатов. Не исключение и строительная сфера, например, возведение быстрых зданий: жилых и нежилых.

Одним словом, конструкции и запасные части из металла в Днепропетровске от «МашАгроСервис» — нашей компании — могут потребоваться практически в любой промышленной или бытовой сфере. Важно понимать, что нашими заказчиками становятся и крупные промышленные холдинги, и фабрики, и заводы, а также небольшие частные, фирмы, собирающие станки и агрегаты, использующиеся в дальнейшем для различных производственных отраслей.

Также к нам обращаются владельцы фермерских угодий, сельскохозяйственных наделов. Собственники, осуществляющие обработку почвы, эксплуатируют специальные агрегаты и механизмы, которые со временем изнашиваются, выходят из строя. Покупать новые технические агрегаты — это дорого. Проще заказать изготовление деталей под заказ и починить машину, сложный механизм. К сожалению, некоторые модели сельскохозяйственной техники, автоматические или механические аппараты уже не выпускаются и детали к ним приобрести очень сложно, порой, невозможно. Но индивидуальное изготовление запчастей — простой выход из сложной ситуации.

Изготовление деталей по чертежам: особенности

Технологичное изготовление деталей из металла в нашей компании проводится с использованием различных методик и техник. Мы используем только качественное импортное оборудование, производим детали из латуни, нержавеющей стали по чертежам заказчика. Мы раскраиваем листовые заготовки, которые могут быть различных марок. Еще проводится запрессовка нестандартных метизов, например, это может быть:

  • шпилька,

  • гайка,

  • болт и так далее.

Мы используем методику гибки для производства изделий без шва. Этот способ имеет невысокую цену и может использоваться, как бюджетная методика производства балок, например, использующихся в строительстве быстровозводимых зданий и сооружений.

В нашей компании — «МашАгроСервис» — работают лучшие технологи, мастера, конструкторы, которые тесно сотрудничают с клиентом, профессионально консультируя заказчиков, рассчитывая все необходимые параметры для производства запчастей и деталей. Эксперты разрабатывают уникальные чертежи, по которым и будет производиться создание металлических деталей и запчастей.

Мы изготавливаем детали из металла по типовым стандартам, то есть ГОСТам, а также по индивидуальным параметрам, который предоставил заказчик. Мы работаем четко, точно в срок. Производим детали исключительно качественно. У нас можно заказать: детали и запчасти, конструктивные элементы, создающиеся на основе металла.

Резка металла с ЧПУ (плазменная и газовая)
Термическая обработка металлов
Механическая обработка металлов
Изготовление деталей по чертежам заказчика

Производственное предприятие
ООО «МашАгроСервис»

Производственное предприятие ООО «МашАгроСервис» основано в 1998г.

Основным направлением деятельности было изготовление и реализация деталей и узлов к сельскохозяйственной и автомобильной технике. В настоящее время деятельность предприятия охватывает всю сферу машиностроения и является самостоятельным, гибким...

График работы:

ПН. - ПТ.: 8:00 - 16:30

Наш адрес:

Украина, Днепр, ул.Ударников, 25Б

Как заказать

 

  1. У Вас есть чертежи или эскизы деталей
  2. Вы высылаете их на факс (0562) 31-19-77, или на почту masdp98@gmail.com
  3. Указываете ваши контактные данные, требуемое количество изделий и желаемые сроки изготовления.
  4. О возможности изготовления деталей по чертежам и их стоимости Мы вам отвечаем в письменной или устной форме.