Gas cutting metal

газовая резка     газовая резка металла

 

Gas cutting metal - what is it?

Our company provides thermal cutting of metals in Ukraine. Depending on the thickness of the metal and customer requirements, we perform plasma or gas cutting. If you do not know what gas cutting is, the information that follows will be very useful for you. The method of gas cutting consists in intensive oxidation of metals under the influence of a jet of oxygen and removal of oxides.

Acetylene, propane, butane, and others can also be used as beach-forming gases. Each of them has a different temperature. Acetylene has the highest rates (approximately 3200). Gas temperature directly affects cutting speed, cut thickness and efficiency.

Our company offers you to order a gas cutting service at an affordable cost. We guarantee high speed and quality of work performed. Using this method, it is possible to avoid all sorts of burrs, dross, etc. Our specialists perform holes of any geometry without any special time and power costs. Cutting of steel is performed without rejecting and allows to achieve a perfectly smooth edge of the material. This method is high-tech, inexpensive and profitable. More detailed information can be obtained by phone. Our consultants will be happy to answer all your questions and help to order gas cutting.

To date, the technology of gas cutting is the most popular method of cutting metals. This is due to the many advantages that the method has. The main ones are:

  • gas equipment mobility;
  • reasonable price for the service;
  • high cutting speed;
  • accuracy and lack of marriage;
  • no need for additional machining;
  • the ability to cut the metal at an angle;
  • the ability to cut the metal of great thickness.

For such a service as gas cutting, the price is very democratic. You can order cutting in the Dnieper or clarify its cost by calling the company’s website.

Gas cutting of metals: where to order?

If you are interested in the cost of gas cutting of metal, call us. Our qualified managers will be happy to answer all your questions. Company contacts are located in the corresponding section of the site. We can also call you back if you use the feedback function. The LLC Mashagroservice company performs gas cutting services of metal at the highest level. You are guaranteed to be satisfied with our service and prices.

Gas cutting metal: classification

This technique is quite common and in demand. The method is divided into several types of cutting:

  • separation,
  • superficial,
  • spear.

The first option involves a through cut, which, in the literal sense of the word, divides the high-strength metal sheet into several separate components. The second option is to remove unnecessary metal words, the formation of splines, grooves, and other structural elements necessary for the manufacture of unique parts. Cutting with a spear, by and large, is the burning of metal. This technique is used for cutting through holes.

As well as plasma cutting of metal, the gas technique has an affordable price, but when using the services of our company. We offer high-quality gas cutting as a high-class technique. When using this type of treatment there are no burrs, dross. It is possible to make a hole of any geometry. And, quickly, simply and without much effort. There is no scrap, there is no thermal deformation, and therefore the edge of the material is always smooth, brought to the ideal. The method of processing metal blanks is practical, inexpensive, always profitable.

CNC metal cutting
Heat treatment of metals
Metal machining
Manufacturing of parts according to drawings
Gas cutting metal
Coordinate and boring processing
Grinding metal
Metal turning
Metal turning
CNC Turning
CNC milling

Manufacturing enterprise
MashAgroService LLC

Production enterprise LLC MashAgroServis was founded in 1998.

The main activity was the manufacture and sale of parts and components for agricultural and automotive vehicles. At present, the enterprise’s activity covers the whole sphere of mechanical engineering and is independent, flexible ...

 

Work time:

Mn-Fr: 8:00 - 16:30

Our address:

Ukraine, Dnipro, Udarnikov St., 25B

How to order

 

  1. Do you have drawings or sketches of details
  2. You send them by mail masdp98@gmail.com
  3. Specify your contact details, the required number of products and the desired production time.
  4. About the possibility of manufacturing parts according to drawings and their cost. We answer you in writing or orally.

Газовая резка

газовая резка     газовая резка металла

 

Газовая резка металла — что это?

Наша компания предоставляет услуги термического раскроя металлов в Украине. В зависимости от толщины металла и требований заказчика, мы выполняем плазменную или газовую резку. Если вы не знаете, что такое газовая резка, информация, которая последует ниже, будет для вас очень полезной. Метод газовой резки заключается в интенсивном окислении металлов под воздействием струи кислорода и удаления оксидов. В качестве плямяобразующих газов также могут использоваться ацетилен, пропан, бутан и другие. Каждый из них обладает различной температурой. Наивысшие показатели имеет ацетилен (приблизительно 3200). Температура газа на прямую влияет на скорость резки, толщину реза и эффективность.

Наша компания предлагает вам заказать услугу газовой резки по доступной стоимости. Мы гарантируем высокую скорость и качество выполненных работ. Используя данный метод, удается избежать всевозможных заусениц, окалины и т. д. Наши специалисты выполняют отверстия любой геометрии без особых временных и силовых затрат. Резка стали производится без брака и позволяет достичь идеально ровной кромки материала. Данный метод является высокотехнологичным, недорогим и выгодным. Более детальную информацию можно получить по телефону. Наши консультанты с радостью ответят на все ваши вопросы и помогут заказать газовую резку.

Какими преимуществами обладает газовая резка в Днепре?

На сегодняшний день технология газовой резки является наиболее востребованным способом раскройки металлов. Это обусловлено массой преимуществ, которыми обладает метод. Основными из них считаются:

  • мобильность газового оборудования;
  • доступная цена на услугу;
  • высокая скорость резки;
  • точность и отсутствие брака;
  • отсутствие необходимости в дополнительной механической обработке;
  • возможность разрезать металл под углом;
  • возможность раскроить металл большой толщины.

На такую услугу, как газовая резка, цена является весьма демократичной. Заказать резку в Днепре или уточнить ее стоимость можно по телефону, который указан на сайте компании.

Газовая резка металлов: где заказать?

Если вас интересует стоимость газовой резки металла, позвоните нам. Наши квалифицированные менеджеры с радостью ответят на все интересующие вас вопросы. Контакты компании расположены в соответствующем разделе сайта. Мы также можем перезвонить вам самостоятельно, если вы воспользуетесь функцией обратной связи. Компания ООО Машагросервис выполняет услуги газовой резки металла на высочайшем уровне. Вы гарантировано останетесь довольны нашим сервисом и ценами.

Газовая резка металла: классификация

Эта методика достаточно распространенная и востребованная. Способ разделяется на несколько типов резки:

  • разделительная,

  • поверхностная,

  • копьем.

Первый вариант подразумевает сквозной срез, который, в буквальном смысле слова, разделяет высокопрочный металлический лист на несколько отдельных составных частей. Второй вариант — это удаление лишних слов металла, образование шлиц, канавок, прочих конструктивных элементов, необходимых для изготовления уникальных деталей. Резка копьем, по большому счёту, представляет собой прожигание металла. Эта методика используется для прорезания сквозных отверстий.

Как и плазменная резка металла, газовая методика имеет доступную цену, но при использовании услуг нашей компании. Мы предлагаем высококачественную газовую резку, как высококлассную методику. При использовании такого типа обработки отсутствуют заусенцы, окалины. Удается выполнить отверстие любой геометрии. Причем, быстро, просто и без особенных усилий. Отсутствует брак, нет тепловой деформации поэтому и кромка материала всегда ровная, доведенная до идеала. Методика обработки металлических заготовок практичная, недорогая, всегда выгодная.

Резка металла с ЧПУ (плазменная)
Термическая обработка металлов
Механическая обработка металлов
Изготовление деталей по чертежам заказчика
Газовая резка металла
Цементация стали
Координатно-расточная обработка
Шлифовальная обработка металла
Токарная обработка металла
Токарная обработка ЧПУ

Производственное предприятие
ООО «МашАгроСервис»

Производственное предприятие ООО «МашАгроСервис» основано в 1998г.

Основным направлением деятельности было изготовление и реализация деталей и узлов к сельскохозяйственной и автомобильной технике. В настоящее время деятельность предприятия охватывает всю сферу машиностроения и является самостоятельным, гибким...

График работы:

ПН. - ПТ.: 8:00 - 16:30

Наш адрес:

Украина, Днепр, ул.Ударников, 25Б

Как заказать

 

  1. У Вас есть чертежи или эскизы деталей
  2. Вы высылаете их на факс (0562) 31-19-77, или на почту masdp98@gmail.com
  3. Указываете ваши контактные данные, требуемое количество изделий и желаемые сроки изготовления.
  4. О возможности изготовления деталей по чертежам и их стоимости Мы вам отвечаем в письменной или устной форме.